Book Trailer – One Friday Morning

Hello, this is my book trailer to this story called “One friday mroning” by Langston Hughes. This week we were making book trailers on this book and this is mines. I wrote a script and then recorded it. It’s about a colored girl and how she won and award just to be denied it because of the color of her skin. Have you ever experienced something like this? If you’re interested in the story or history, i highly recommend this book for you. I hope you enjoy it.

One thought on “Book Trailer – One Friday Morning

  1. This is great Maraea. I enjoyed the level of detail you included without giving it all away. I also liked how you said , “if you like history I guarantee this book is a perfect match for you”. You are connecting superbly with your audience. Next time, remember to smile and poeple will connect even more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *